After So Long, But not FOREVER…

Hey friends,๐Ÿ’

I am writing after a long time… Well, first of all, I want to apologize for not being constant these days. Now let me ask you guys, How are you?

I hope that you are cherishing every moment of your life.ย 

There are periods that never conclude everything in space. I went into that zone. It took me almost 3 months to come back and say the world, “I missed you”

But I assure to pen down my articles here regularly.

I hope you guys are doing well and having a fun time over here.

Just a small poem for you all, who are reading this:

 

Well, you are here with all your thoughts,

Trying to be successful in your own zone,

There are some who already did their toughest,

Now, it’s your turn to prove yourself,

and let others say,”She/he is the best, She/He is the best”…

 

Love you all. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ย Keep writing.

10 thoughts on “After So Long, But not FOREVER…

  1. Hi Shreya!

    You keep writing too. I had a house fire last March. My insurance company put me in a rental trailer while my house is being rebuilt. The contractors are jerking me around, not getting the job done on time.

    What have you been up to?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.