Hey you, beautiful😍💝💝

That night I was awake,

Listening to all your favorite songs…

Making my heartbeat for you,

With each word of lyrics it made that night long…

 

Where are you from, or just from any another space,

You know magic with your eyes, that speaks more than words…

Oh, I remember the day you waved to me,

With that smiling face, that I had never seen in the whole world…

 

Yes, you are beautiful with all your defects,

With all the precious memories that we made,

I will love you the way you are,

And with all the fought, the smiles that we had…

 

Generally, people start forgetting about love, and what they remember is just- Anger, irritation, fights…!!! Why? 

Just because they start the nature of not showing love…

Guys Please, keep your attitude aside and make each and every moment a loving and best memories… Who knows, if tomorrow your partner is not with you.

Thank you, my dear friends, for the smile...

Love you guys. Keep loving❤️