When you don’t get a TopicπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

I know right…!!!πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

This is really sad…but true as well.

I was finding out for the one topic to express myself, but bitter truth I failed every single timeΒ  I tried.

Now, I feel… Maybe finding for the Perfect topic IΒ  stopped there itself.Β 

But I need to move, to walk… And that is why I thought why not to share my heart out with my friend here.

I don’t know, maybe you guys have also get out of topics and search out for the best that suits after a break. And couldn’t find one.

Aargh…!!! It’s sad.Β 

I just wanted to let you guys know that I am fine and hoping that you are also sailing on the same boat… πŸ’I really thank my friends who keep asking me through emails about me.

Keep showing Love, and stay fit.

Keep writing. Love you.πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

16 thoughts on “When you don’t get a TopicπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

  1. Why not try writing an open letter from time to time?
    Or, try writing the body of your post first, then think of a title for it afterwards? Do the writing without a preconceived destination, then just see what your writing wants to be about. Title it accordingly. Simple! 😁

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I find when my thoughts are no flowing its because of too many interruptions and one cannot usually stop them. so when I do a quiet time, I first sit for a while and just think and if it starts to flow, turn on the computer and start writing. I have had long spells, no flow, dry, dry, dry. But even that is not unproductive because all writers have them, even the biblical writers. Wait…just wait upon Him even in the dry times, He loves it when we wait, it’s us who do not love waiting but then we are not all God, mostly human with God living inside of us.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.